Posted by: Natalie | September 7, 2011

I still exist – promise!!

Hello world! I am still here, honest! With a great desire to actually communicate with you! I have moved into flat and school and all is going well, if not a little bit on the chaotic side at the moment! Feel a little bit like being trapped inside a whirlwind charging around, going ten-to-the-dozen but I promise, as soon as my feet touch the ground, I shall be right back with you. Book reviews are on their way as are my musings on the world of words. I just need to remember how to breathe! All VERY happy though. Definitely where I should be right now. Just a little dizzy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

