Posted by: Natalie | August 19, 2011

Interlude

Sun, sea and hopefully a little sangria in beautiful Mallorca.

My summer holidays already had a lot packed in, with moving house and organising my new classroom, but two weeks ago I had a surprising offer; an extra holiday. A girls’ holiday with a difference. On Saturday morning I am flying out to Mallorca for a week of relaxing, reading and sandcastle building with my Mum, Aunty, Cousin and her three little girls. It may have made my organising days a little more compact (hence the rubbish posting this week) but I am really looking forward to it – who knows when this kind of opportunity may present itself again. So poor Steve has been abandoned sooner than planned as the move to the new flat happened yesterday. My internet may not be sorted for around three weeks (hopefully not longer) so I will only be able to post when in an internet range. Needless to say, I shall be back in touch as soon as humanly possible – hopefully with plenty to share. Take care all, and I shall see you soon!

Leave a Reply

Categories

