Posted by: Natalie | December 3, 2010

Temporary Blip

Apologies for the truly atrocious blogging (or lack of) this week. I have successfully managed to sleep most of my way through this week with minimal energy available when awake. Writing, and sadly reading also, have been the very bottom of the pile this week, my brain could not have coped with either. Another couple of days should hopefully see me back on my feet, so please accept my apologies and normal service shall be resumed next week.

Have  lovely weekend all, stay warm.

Responses

  1. I hope you feel better soon my dear – it sounds like you’re having a bit of a poorly week! Wrap up warm xxx

  2. No need to apologize. Hope you feel better soon! *Hugs*

  3. I hope you start to feel better. Don’t apologise for being unwell. Just get better 🙂

    And keep an eye on the mailbox leading up to Christmas. You might discover something in there in a week or so 🙂

  4. PS: It’s nothing big or exciting. Its part of my Artist’s Way program

    • Oooooo! I’m excited regardless! How lovely of you – unless its a severed head and then maybe we need to talk!! Hope you are well Herb and the house is looking spiffing.

      Nxxx


Leave a Reply

Categories

