Posted by: Natalie | November 11, 2010

Change of Email

Dear all, just to let you know I am having to change my email address. I am having no end of issues with the old one. Basically, since starting this blog (and it developing a life force of its own) I have accrued a whole host of new email buddies and contacts. The problem is, over the last few months these new addresses have been inconsistently getting to me – they are not even coming through as spam or junk. So, after getting rather stressed and frustrated at times that people in turn are not receiving my messages, I figured I should get a new one.

I shall be maintaining the old email still but feel free to contact me (or update my email address) at:

thewriterside@hotmail.co.uk

It would be so very useful if you could drop me a quick email anyway, just so I can save you as a contact as hotmail doesn’t appear to allow me to transfer from one account to another!! Thank you all.

Now we shall see just which of my friends read this! Heehee!

Nxxx

Responses

  1. I’ve sent you an email at your new address 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

