Posted by: Natalie | November 9, 2010

Book Give Away

CLICK ME

***This post is sticky, please scroll down for more recent posts***

As I now have a shiny signed copy of Joss Stirling’s Finding Sky, I would like to donate my first copy to the greater good. It has been read once, but well looked after and is in very good condition. You can read my review of this excellent dark teen read by clicking HERE.

To ‘win’ this copy either leave a comment on this post, post a link to this post on your own blog or mention @thewriterside ‘book give away’ on Twitter. One or all of the above will put your name into my fancy hat.

The give away is open until I go to sleep on Friday 19th of November (a whole ten days!) and the ‘winner’ selected  on the Saturday from the hopefully brimming hat. International readers, please feel free to enter but note I will be posting at the lowest rate so be warned, delivery may take a while.

So, share the love, spread the news. This is a fantastic book (boys may think differently) and deserves to go to a loving home!

Responses

  1. I tweeted it and will blog about it later today.

    • Huzzah!! You are the first person in the hat! Nxxx

  2. oooo, me please 🙂 I don’t have twitter though! x

    • That’s alright my dear, you’re in the hat!! Nxxx

  3. I would love to be considered for the book drawing. Thanks so much for passing on your first copy to your readers.

    • It’s a pleasure, book-love-spreading makes me happy! Your name is in the hat Toni, thanks as always for reading.
      Nxxx

  4. […] and before I forget, The Writer Side of Life is having a contest, so go and check that […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

