Posted by: Natalie | June 2, 2010

Off to Play

As you are reading this, I am sat on a train reading to my heart’s content, whizzing through the English countryside (well, Staffordshire) on my way home. Tomorrow, me and my mum are embarking on a mini adventure with Jess the black Labrador and Mum’s new Landrover! We are off to Llanbedrog in Wales for a few days of Mother-Daughter-Puppy Dog bonding.

Here is a link to where Mum picked as our holiday abode: Wern Fawr Manor Farm

But, never fear lucky people! I was busy over the bank holiday weekend ensuring that this post, and a couple more, are scheduled for your mid-day, lunch time reading! I shall be thinking of you while the coastal winds whip up my hair, salt water tentatively tickles my lips and my toes sink satisfyingly into soggy sand!

Have fun! I shall be back next week!

Nxxx

Leave a Reply

Categories

