Posted by: Natalie | May 25, 2010

Thank You Cows

I have just watched an advert that has really made me smile! I don’t know if its because I’ve always had this slight fascination with cows having watched them so often traipse across the yard of my Grandad’s farm, or if its the 80’s cheesy music that strikes the humour chord; but either way, the new Müller yoghurt advert had me tittering with delight. You can apparently also follow Mary the cow on Facebook! Genius. Thank you YouTube for allowing me to share to joy . . .

www.thankyoucows.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

