Posted by: Natalie | April 19, 2010

Natalie Needs You!

I have entered the Independent on Sunday’s travel writing competition! Along with Bradt travel guides and GeckoGo, prizes include a holiday and an ‘international writing course’. But more importantly, a chance for my writing to be published.

To read my entry (and to vote? Please!!!!!) click on the button on the side bar. It should take you straight to my article, “Vertigo”. Its my first foray into competition writing and I have thoroughly enjoyed writing it. Feel free to let me know what you think in the comments on my blog.

Thank you in advance!

Nat xxxx

Leave a Reply

Categories

