Posted by: Natalie | March 16, 2010

Follow Up

After this morning’s post The Writer’s Muse were I detailed a little about the moors near my home town, my lovely friend Helen sent me this link . . . .

http://www.itv.com/granada/wheres-fred53251/

In the grand spirit of local news reports, Fred Talbot is going around the North West in a mini competition, the winning prize seemingly being your name on a screen on a Tuesday! All you have to do is guess where he is. Well, in this case, if you wish to answer and enter the comp (seriously, please don’t. It’s embarrassing!) I shall give you the answer.

This week Fred is in my home town, Adlington, Lancashire. Home Sweet Home.

Thanks Helen, as twee as it is, I loved watching it! Made me all warm and fuzzy!!! Would have loved to have chase Fred around all day! Maybe dragged him into the cleaners for a little harassment from the Gill Girls! Wonderful.

Nxxx

Leave a Reply

Categories

